Upcoming Workshops and Events

Monday, October 3, 2016 :: 10:30-1:00 PM

GTA Workshop: Apps for Easy Student Assessment

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 :: 12:00-1:00 PM

Experiential Learning through Faculty-led Study Abroad

Friday, October 14, 2016 :: 1:00-2:00 PM

Library Workshop: Introduction to EndNote Basic

Monday, October 24, 2016 :: 2:30-4:00 PM

Top Hat Classroom/Audience Response System Training

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 :: 2:00-3:00 PM

Getting Video into Blackboard using Chipcast

Thursday, October 27, 2016 :: 2:00-3:00 PM

Prezi in the Classroom - ONLINE

Friday, October 28, 2016 :: 11:30-1:00 PM

Successful Integration of Social Media into Your Instruction

Thursday, November 3, 2016 :: 1:30-3:00 PM

Top Hat Classroom/Audience Response System Training - ONLINE

Friday, November 4, 2016 :: 11:30-2:00 PM

Next Steps for New Faculty: Learning Technologies

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 :: 2:30-4:00 PM

Top Hat Classroom/Audience Response System Training

Friday, November 11, 2016 :: 12:00-1:00 PM

Transparency in Teaching Brownbag #3 - Assessment- In Person

Friday, November 18, 2016 :: 12:00-1:00 PM

WI Workshop: Taming the Grading--Strategies and Suggestions

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 :: 9:30-11:30 AM

Fire Up Over TEaCHing & Learning!

Monday, December 5, 2016 :: 12:00-2:00 PM

Preparing for Your Writing Intensive Course

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 :: 12:30-1:30 PM

Preparing for Your Writing Intensive Course - ONLINE

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 :: 9:30-11:00 AM

Conquering Classroom Podium Technology