Upcoming Workshops and Events

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 :: 12:30-1:30 PM

Preparing for Your Writing Intensive Course - ONLINE

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 :: 9:30-11:00 AM

Conquering Classroom Podium Technology

Thursday, January 19, 2017 :: 11:00-12:00 PM

Getting Video into Blackboard using Chipcast

Friday, January 27, 2017 :: 8:45-4:00 PM

TLC Winter Conference: The TLC Responds to Maryellen Weimer

Friday, February 10, 2017 :: 10:30-1:00 PM

GTA Workshop: Creating an Active Learning Environment

Thursday, February 16, 2017 :: 11:00-12:00 PM

CETL Production Studio Tour - Lights, Camera, Teach!

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 :: 12:00-2:00 PM

Office 365 is More Awesome Than You May Realize

Friday, March 31, 2017 :: 1:00-2:00 PM

Library Workshop: Measuring Research Impact

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 :: 12:00-1:00 PM

Creating Custom and Interactive Course Packs within Top Hat

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 :: 9:00-11:00 AM

Assess, Inform, Engage, and Promote Learning with Technology

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 :: 9:30-11:00 AM

Office 365 is More Awesome Than You May Realize- ONLINE